well get your concrete
 
 
SYSTEMES DE COFFRAGES ET D'ETAIEMENTS
 
Accueil | La Societe | Adresses | Nouvelles | Contactez-Nous | Telechargements | F.A.Q. | Liens | Produits | Projets | QAQC | References | Site Map
alpi sea formwork experts English Language ภาษาไทย Langue Française

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ALPI SEA rule
PROJETS
0
MARINA BAY SANDS CASINO & RESORT 
Client: Las Vegas Sands Corp.
Marina Bay Casino
Le projet du Marina Bay Sands Casino & Resort est un nouveau type de lieu urbain qui intègre la « Waterfront Promenade », une arcade grandiose alliant : espace civique, commercial, espaces intérieurs et extérieurs avec différents points de vue sur la ville, ainsi que la lumière du jour et de la vie végétale, offrant une abondance d'activités.
marina bay sands
alpi sea fournit du coffrage pour le projet Marina Bay Sands Casino & Resort, qui sera ouvert en 2009, se composant de trois tours d'hôtel de 50 étages contenant 1000 pièces chacune, couronné par un « Sky Garden » de deux hectares entre les tours, offrant vue à 360 degrés de la ville et de la mer, des équipements de plein air pour l'hôtel, telles que des pistes de jogging, des piscines, des spas et des jardins, ainsi qu’un musée des Arts et des Sciences emblématique sur le promontoire et 95000 m² de promenade au bord de l'eau intégrée, une galerie marchande, un centre de convention à la fine pointe de 95000 m², deux salles de théâtre de 2000 places, un casino, et pour finir un garage automobile pouvant accueillir 4000 voitures.

Marina Bay Sands Casino & Resortaura une combinaison d'exposition et espace de réunion s'élevant à 110 000 m² en surface brute de plancher avec des coffrages fournis par
alpi sea.

Le plus grand Casino à Singapour, avec du coffrage fournit par
alpi sea:

SENTOSA CASINO & RESORT
Client: Kajima Corp. & Tiong Seng

kajtiong
sentosa resort singapore
Le Singapour casinos Resorts World a décerné une somme de 1,05 milliard de dollars singapourien (USD 780 millions de dollars) pour des contrats de construction pour le deuxième casino de la nation, pour le groupe japonais Kajima Corporation et singapourien Tiong Seng Contractors, et à tour de rôle, ils ont choisi alpi sea pour concevoir et fournir tous les coffrages pour ce projet lancé en 2010.

pour concevoir et fournir tous les coffrages pour ce projet lancé en 2010.
singapore casinos
singapore casinos

well get your concrete
 
 
SYSTEMS FOR FORMWORK AND FALSEWORK
 
Home | About Us | Addresses | News | Contact Us | Downloads | F.A.Q. | Links | Products | Projects | QAQC | References | Site Map
alpi sea formwork experts English Language ภาษาไทย Langue Française

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ALPI SEA rule
PROJECTS
0
MARINA BAY SANDS CASINO & RESORT 
Client: Las Vegas Sands Corp.
Marina Bay Casino
Marina Bay Sands Casino & Resort is a new type of urban establishment that integrates the Waterfront Promenade with a grand, multi-leveled retail arcade combining civic space, shopping, indoor and outdoor spaces endowed with city skyline views, daylight and plant life, providing an abundance of activities.
marina bay sands
alpi sea is supplying Formwork to the Marina Bay Sands Casino & Resort Project, which shall be open in 2009, will feature three 50-story hotel towers containing 1,000 rooms each, crowned by a two acre Sky Garden bridging across the towers, offering 360-degree views of the city and the sea, outdoor amenities for the hotel such as jogging paths, swimming pools, spas, and gardens; an iconic Arts and Sciences Museum on the promontory; one-million square feet of integrated waterside promenade and shopping arcade; a state-of-the art one-million square foot convention center; two 2,000-seat theaters; a casino; and a 4,000 car garage.

Marina Bay Sands Casino & Resort Project will have a combination of exhibition and meeting space amounting to 110,000 sqm in gross floor area with formwork supplied by 
alpi sea.

The Biggest Casino In Singapore - with formwork supplied by 
alpi sea:

SENTOSA CASINO & RESORT
Client: Kajima Corp. & Tiong Seng

kajtiong

sentosa resort singapore
Singapore Casino Resorts World has awarded a Sg$1.05 billion (USD$780 million) building contract for the nation's second casino, to Japan’s Kajima Corporation and Singapore’s Tiong Seng Contractors, and in turn, they chose alpi sea to design and supply all the formwork for the project be launched in 2010.

It will be the biggest casino in Singapore with full entertainment, security and high-class facilities which will encompass the Universal Studios theme park - Asia's biggest.

singapore casinos
singapore casinos